African Melody

Various Artistes – Garden Of Afro House, Vol. 1



Various Artistes Garden Of Afro House, Vol. 1 Album Zip Download. Retrolounge Records has releases a new compilation project from her Artistes and This is called Garden Of Afro House, Vol. 1. glance at the full tracklist below.

  1. Alpha K – Amola Kalumba (Mujo Deep’s Ancient Mix)
  2. Bobby Deep – In Daa Bah (Christos Fourkis Afrogressive Mix)
  3. Christos Fourkis – Beats & Djembe (Mark Francis Organ Mix)
  4. Christos Fourkis – Ghetto Woman (Original Mix)
  5. Christos Fourkis – Pray (Original Mix)
  6. Christos Fourkis, Mike Ltrs – Afro Sensations (Original Mix)
  7. Dimitris Athanasiou – In Your Eyes (Original Mix)
  8. Mike Ltrs – That Feeling (Original Mix)
  9. MysticNature ZA – Afrika Rage (Original Mix)
  10. Roni Iron – Coco De Palma (Original Mix)
  11. The Scientists Of Sound – African Drummer (Original Mix)
  12. The Scientists Of Sound – Pragoba (Original Mix)

Various Artistes – Garden Of Afro House, Vol. 1 Album Zip

Trending Health Tips

This Song is also Trending @ Fakaza Hiphopza Zamusic afrohouseking sahiphop amazon 360nobs spotify hitvibes flexyjam ghafla naijmp3 soundcloud shazam facebook naijavibes nairaland Afro House 2018 Afro House Mix Afro House Music album, Datafilehost Download, EP Fakaza, House Music, Kwaito, Kwaito Mix, Kwaito Music, Kwaito Songs,zip, zippyshare, EP, zippyshare 320kbps, Sahiphop Itunes Zamkisi Youtube Song Metrolyrics Shazam archive 9jaflaver mp3afrik 36ng tooxclusive pulse naijaexclusive all in Hip Hop GQOM Kwaito Afro House Afro Pop Gospel

Recommended for you