African Melody

Olamide – Lagos Nawa (Album)



Olamide – Lagos Nawa (Full Zip Mp3 iTunes) Download.

The Nigeria music industry is not complete with-out Olamide, due to his contribution given so-fer, Olamide has dropped many album before now, Now his back with a new one called “Lagos Nawa”‘.

The album has a total of 17 tracks and features the likes of Timaya, Phyno, Tiwa Savage and Reminisce.

Production team inclulds:- Young John & Olamide

Glance through the Tracklist Below

1. Olamide – Fe Nu Shey Street
2. Olamide – Radio Lagos
3. Olamide – Yagaga
4. Olamide – The One
5. Olamide – Oro Pawpaw
6. Olamide – Bend It Over Ft. Reminisce & Timaya
7. Olamide – Shine
8. Olamide – SaySayMaley
9. Olamide – Mo Je Dodo
10. Olamide – Lagos Nawa
11. Olamide – Everyday Is Not A Christmas
12. Olamide – On A Must Buzz Ft. Phyno
13. Olamide – Shanko Baby
14. Olamide – Fine Fine Girls Ft. Tiwa Savage
15. Olamide – Wo
16. Olamide – Enimimomi
17. Olamide – Wo (Spiritual)


Latest Health Tips

This Song is also Trending @ Fakaza Hiphopza Zamusic afrohouseking sahiphop amazon 360nobs spotify hitvibes flexyjam ghafla naijmp3 soundcloud shazam facebook naijavibes nairaland Afro House 2018 Afro House Mix Afro House Music album, Datafilehost Download, EP Fakaza, House Music, Kwaito, Kwaito Mix, Kwaito Music, Kwaito Songs,zip, zippyshare, EP, zippyshare 320kbps, Sahiphop Itunes Zamkisi Youtube Song Metrolyrics Shazam archive 9jaflaver mp3afrik 36ng tooxclusive pulse naijaexclusive all in Hip Hop GQOM Kwaito Afro House Afro Pop Gospel