African Americans

New Album by Jay Rock ‘Redemption’ Ft. Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole



Jay Rock – Redemption

Jay Rock has put a stop to the waiting of his fans to release an album, *Redemption* is the title of the project, which features the likes of J. Cole, Kendrick Lamar,Future, Jeremih and SZA. The album was co-produce by Mike WiLL Made It, Sounwave, Hit-Boy, Boi-1da, Jake One and more. it has 13 tracks in it which you can glance at below.

Track List:

1. The Bloodiest
2. For What It’s Worth
3. Knock It Off
4. ES Tales
5. Rotation 112th
6. Tap Out (feat. Jeremih)
7. OSOM (feat. J. Cole)
8. King’s Dead (feat. Future)
9. Troopers
10. Broke +-
11. Wow Freestyle (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. Redemption (feat. SZA)
13. WIN.

Take a listen below.

Trending Health Tips

This Song is also Trending @ Fakaza Hiphopza Zamusic afrohouseking sahiphop amazon 360nobs spotify hitvibes flexyjam ghafla naijmp3 soundcloud shazam facebook naijavibes nairaland Afro House 2018 Afro House Mix Afro House Music album, Datafilehost Download, EP Fakaza, House Music, Kwaito, Kwaito Mix, Kwaito Music, Kwaito Songs,zip, zippyshare, EP, zippyshare 320kbps, Sahiphop Itunes Zamkisi Youtube Song Metrolyrics Shazam archive 9jaflaver mp3afrik 36ng tooxclusive pulse naijaexclusive all in Hip Hop GQOM Kwaito Afro House Afro Pop Gospel

Recommended for you