Fakaza » African Melody » Nasty C – Strings And Bling (Tracklist & Cover)
African Melody

Nasty C – Strings And Bling (Tracklist & Cover)

ALBUM: Nasty C – Strings And Bling

The success and satisfaction derived from Nasty C‘s Bad Hair Album created, the desire for fans to want  “Strings And Bling”, All hands are on deck  for the the release of Nasty C‘s most awaited project. “Strings And Bling” album.

The South African rapper has just made the album available for pre-order on iTunes today and we are excited to share the tracklist along with the official cover for it.  The album has 17 tracks created in it and you can glance at the full track list below.

1: Nasty C – Blisters

2: Nasty C – Strings & Bling

3: Nasty C – Jungle

4: Nasty C – No Respect

5: Nasty C – Legendary

6: Nasty C – U Played Yourself

7: Nasty C – King (feat. A$AP Ferg)

8: Nasty C – Do U Dig

9: Nasty C – Gravy

10: Nasty C – Sma (feat. Rowlene)

11: Nasty C – Another One Down

12: Nasty C – Everything (feat. Kaien Cruz)

13: Nasty C – Casanova

14: Nasty C – Mrs Me

15: Nasty C – My Baby

16: Nasty C – Givenchy

17: Nasty C – Jiggy Jigga


Trending Videos on Fakaza