Album Reviews

Kimosabe – Nights



DOWNLOAD Kimosabe – Nights Zip (EP).

This Project Is Lit!!! Permit me to introduce South African singer – Kimosabe as he debuts on RM with his Nights EP.

The Nights EP is personal, intimate and filled with beautiful influences of RnB and Soul. This is paired with amazing song writing skills and great vocals.

There’s nothing missing from this piece. If anything, it takes you on a trip into that cool place inside yourself. A breezy summer’s afternoon and sunset unfolding right in your ears.

According to Kimosabe;
“Nights is a collection of songs written at night, when my mind is most active and creative.

I produced, wrote, recorded, mixed and mastered every single song myself (as I usually do), not to mention that every single instrument was played by me as well.

Considering the reasonably good year I’ve had, I figured that my core listeners would want something to tide them over until I come across a deal of sorts that would subsequently lead to an album and other good stuff.

In the meantime, I hope you enjoy this gem. I worked really hard on it because you guys deserve only the best.

Take your time to glance at the full track listing below.

1: Nights
2: 450 SL
3: Inspiration
4: Secret Garden
5: Serendipity
6: Good Woman
7: Good Guys ft. ByLwansta

Health Tips Update

This Song is also Trending @ Fakaza Hiphopza Zamusic afrohouseking sahiphop amazon 360nobs spotify hitvibes flexyjam ghafla naijmp3 soundcloud shazam facebook naijavibes nairaland Afro House 2018 Afro House Mix Afro House Music album, Datafilehost Download, EP Fakaza, House Music, Kwaito, Kwaito Mix, Kwaito Music, Kwaito Songs,zip, zippyshare, EP, zippyshare 320kbps, Sahiphop Itunes Zamkisi Youtube Song Metrolyrics Shazam archive 9jaflaver mp3afrik 36ng tooxclusive pulse naijaexclusive all in Hip Hop GQOM Kwaito Afro House Afro Pop Gospel

Recommended for you