Fakaza » African Americans » Future’s “Superfly Soundtrack” 10 Bonus Tracks
African Americans Album Reviews

Future’s “Superfly Soundtrack” 10 Bonus Tracks

*A week later, Future has re-released the soundtrack with 10 bonus songs, featuring new music from Rick Ross, Rich The Kid, French Montana, Lil Jon, Young Thug, G Herbo and more.

*A new project from Future has been feeling imminent for a while now but most thought it would be Beast Mode 2 with Zaytoven, which has been teased a few times over the years.

*Though that may still be on the way, the official soundtrack for Superfly happens to be a Future project and it is officially out now.

*PARTYNEXTDOOR, Lil Wayne, Miguel, Young Thug, 21 Savage and Khalid are some of the guests who make an appearance on the 13 song album which is executive produced by Future himself. Stream it below via your favorite service.

Stream the project below.


Your Celebrities & Their Cars

Russia 2018 World Cup “Highlights”

Trending Videos on Fakaza