Album Reviews

Drake has a new project “Scorpion”



Drake “Scorpion”

Newest Update.

All waiting has ended today to Drake’s Scorpion Album release. The Toronto superstar has release the project.

The project has gust appearances from JAY-Z, Michael Jackson, Ty Dolla Sign and Static Major, and production from 40, Boi-1da, DJ Premier, No I.D. and more.


Trusting the album will gaine more achivement to that of VIEWS, following the fallout of Drake and Pusha T the made the promtoion went back and forth,

As well as feeling like a celebratory moment for many, this new album is also where Drake once again has something to prove and needs to address some things.

Those things include speculation about his child with porn star Sophie that Pusha “exposed,” the black face photo and more. After months of anticipation and build up, Scorpion has officially arrived.


Glance at the full track list  and take a stream to the 25 tracks released my Drake below.


Dlder Update. 

Drake and 40 are finalizing the tracklist for the quickly approaching Scorpion album. 40, who has played a role in all of Drake’s projects since So Far Gone, shared a throwback Instagram post that shows an early version of the Nothing Was The Same tracklist Friday. Along with the photo, he wrote, “New list soon.”

The post comes shortly after billboards advertising Drake’s new album were spotted around his hometown of Toronto. One ad that featured the phrase, “Side A, Side B,” sparked speculation that Scorpion could be a double album. While that’s certainly possible, it should be noted that a proper double album would actually have 4 sides, but who’s to say what a double album is in the streaming era anyway

  1. Tuscan Leather
  2. Left Field
  3. Started From The Bottom
  4. Wu Tang Forever
  5. Own It
  6. All Me
  7. Jhene
  8. Connect
  9. Pound Cake/Paris Morton Music 2
  10. Connect
  11. Come Thru

Oder Update

Many of his fans where thinking he was going to reply Pusha T  on The Story Of Adidon”  because it was a reply from Pusha T to Drake previous Dss song Duppy Freestyle the reverse was the case , he continued with his normal business, showing the expression, that there is no need for beef.

The Toronto superstar Drake creator of God’s Plan has revealed another project. The new album is titled Scorpion. Drake has announced that it will be in stores by June 29th, which is the last Friday of the month. The cover of the art can be seen above this article, features an intimate portrait of Drake in black and white. Nothing complicated at all. Let keep our hand cross to the real soft.


Health Tips

This Song is also Trending @ Fakaza Hiphopza Zamusic afrohouseking sahiphop amazon 360nobs spotify hitvibes flexyjam ghafla naijmp3 soundcloud shazam facebook naijavibes nairaland Afro House 2018 Afro House Mix Afro House Music album, Datafilehost Download, EP Fakaza, House Music, Kwaito, Kwaito Mix, Kwaito Music, Kwaito Songs,zip, zippyshare, EP, zippyshare 320kbps, Sahiphop Itunes Zamkisi Youtube Song Metrolyrics Shazam archive 9jaflaver mp3afrik 36ng tooxclusive pulse naijaexclusive all in Hip Hop GQOM Kwaito Afro House Afro Pop Gospel

Recommended for you