African Melody

ALBUM: Craig Lucas – Restless



The Voice SA season two winner Craig Lucas comes through today with this 12-track release called Restless. The album is Triumphant and inspiring.

Tracklist of Restless Album by Craig Lucas:-

1. Craig Lucas – I Said This  2. Craig Lucas – Hearts Exposed   3. Craig Lucas – I Said This 4. Craig Lucas – Young and Stupid 5. Craig Lucas – Broken Diamond 6. Craig Lucas – Smother 7. Craig Lucas – December

DOWNLOAD ALBUM ZIP Craig Lucas – Restless

Health Tips

This Song is also Trending @ Fakaza Hiphopza Zamusic afrohouseking sahiphop amazon 360nobs spotify hitvibes flexyjam ghafla naijmp3 soundcloud shazam facebook naijavibes nairaland Afro House 2018 Afro House Mix Afro House Music album, Datafilehost Download, EP Fakaza, House Music, Kwaito, Kwaito Mix, Kwaito Music, Kwaito Songs,zip, zippyshare, EP, zippyshare 320kbps, Sahiphop Itunes Zamkisi Youtube Song Metrolyrics Shazam archive 9jaflaver mp3afrik 36ng tooxclusive pulse naijaexclusive all in Hip Hop GQOM Kwaito Afro House Afro Pop Gospel