Fakaza » A-Reece » A-Reece – L3 “Long Lost Letters” Ft Wordz & Ecco
Album Reviews SA HipHop

A-Reece – L3 “Long Lost Letters” Ft Wordz & Ecco


A-Reece, Wordz & Ecco L3 Album (Long Lost Letters)

South african rapper A-Reece from The Wrecking Crew has collaborated with Wordz and Ecco, on a project they called “L3 (Long Lost Letters)

TRENDING NOW:  Ganga Beatz – Y? U Lie Ft. Youngsta CPT & J Molley

The album carried 7 tracks and featured the like of Flame, IMP THA DON, Ex Global. Glance at the full track list below.

1. A-Reece, Ecco & Wordz – Dark Daze

2. A-Reece, Ecco & Wordz – Better Daze (May 25th)

TRENDING NOW:  Mellow – Energy Ft Flame

3. A-Reece, Ecco & Wordz – Welcome 2 My Life

4. A-Reece, Ecco & Wordz – B T P H

5. A-Reece, Wordz & EccoXXX (feat. Flame)

6. A-Reece, Ecco & Wordz – Juliet Rose

TRENDING NOW:  Garde – Grounded ft. Lil Parker, Earl Evans, Aewon Wolf & Khumz

8. A-Reece, Wordz & Ecco – A Hunnid & Fitty (feat. IMP THA DON)

9. A-Reece, Ecco & Wordz – Goodbye

7.A-Reece, Wordz & Ecco – Holy Trinity (New Money) [feat. Ex Global]

Trending Videos on Fakaza